Executives


Jeremy Vandermey

President

president@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Vice President

vicepresident@millwoodsfootball.ca


Mary-Anne Vollman

Secretary

secretary@millwoodsfootball.ca


Lore Schwuchow

Treasurer

treasurer@millwoodsfootball.ca


Melissa Vandermey

Registrar

registrar@millwoodsfootball.ca


Nicole Gurnett

Fundraising Director

fundraising@millwoodsfootball.ca


Roxanne Allen

Communications Director

communications@millwoodsfootball.ca


Chantal Ali

Volunteer Director

volunteer@millwoodsfootball.ca


Kathleen Allen

Events Coordinator

events@millwoodsfootball.ca


Upcoming Events


Feb. 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

2020 YOUTH CAMP
Ellerslie Gym

read more »


Feb. 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

2020 YOUTH CAMP
Ellerslie Gym

read more »


Mar. 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Flag Football Practice
Turf Training Center (5820-59 Ave)
Flag Football Practice

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started