Executives


Jeremy Vandermey

President

president@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Vice President

vicepresident@millwoodsfootball.ca


Mary-Anne Vollman

Secretary

secretary@millwoodsfootball.ca




Nicole Gurnett

Fundraising Director

fundraising@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Communications Director

communications@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Volunteer Director

volunteer@millwoodsfootball.ca


Vacant

Events Coordinator

events@millwoodsfootball.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started